Baby 360 Degrees Reviews

Reviews for our Online Pregnancy and Parenting Classes

At Baby 360 Degrees, we are proud to have helped countless expecting and new parents prepare for parenthood with our online pregnancy and parenting classes. Read Baby 360 Degrees’ testimonials right here:

Rekha Borade
Rekha Borade
2022-12-19
Thank you for giving us helpful advices
Hema Malpani
Hema Malpani
2022-11-26
Amazing and v helpful
Vemula Vivek
Vemula Vivek
2022-11-26
I loved the way this is been structured..! Initially i got this through Cordlife, they sent us an email with gift coupons and amongst of all, baby 360 degrees was one.. to avail all of them, i should be visiting franchise website but one I didn’t do as I couldn’t fetch time for it was 360 degrees.. but one day i was added to a group through wts app and then we as couple felt so happy reading all the tips / day and Sonali answering all of group members queries .. those were like artefacts as in one person question which is addressed by Sonali can be relevant to many more couples in group. Then, i saw her website which carries so much of info on maternity..! You are amazing and thanks for making ppl educated..!
Ashish Modak
Ashish Modak
2022-11-26
I came to know about Baby360degree online consultation through my firm. Doctor is very supportive and have deep knowledge on pregnancy. Helped us to clear our doubts and gain pregnancy related knowledge. I strongly recommend her consultancy about pregnancy and other related issues.
Ravikumar T
Ravikumar T
2022-11-26
1. Wedge Pillow supports the baby bump & helps keep the mom relaxed throughout the night. 2. During pregnancy, the pillow supports the growing belly & eases discomfort. 3. The pillow will help to sleep comfortably during all the 3 trimesters of pregnancy. Especially in 2nd & 3rd trimsters its very challenging to find a perfect & comfortable sleeping position. Slide sleeping is the only option recommended by doctors during pregnancy. For that this pillow is the best option due to its compact size, perfect shape, comfortable material with best quality. 4. It also conforms belly bump & provides soft support is conducive to a relaxing sleep. 5. The pregnancy pillow provides optimum belly support & comfort. Pregnancy discomforts such as backaches, sore bodies and sleep disturbances can be eased with this product. 6. It's very comfortable, soft & Travel friendly (was able to carry to hospital). 7. It can be used as a pillow to control acid reflux issues during night & it can be used to balance the belly while sleeping on sides which gives a comforting feel to the growing baby bump. Also used to balance ur knees & give proper posture while sleeping thereby solving back pain issues which is very common in 3rd trimester.I have gifted this unique, compact and very comfy product to my pregnant wife.I would like to say this will be the Perfect gift for the precious journey of pregnancy.
Deepa Venkat
Deepa Venkat
2022-09-06
Thanks for ur guidance ma'am
Surabhi S
Surabhi S
2022-08-22
I took the exclusive private package with Dr Sonali. The sessions by Sonali were very in-depth and covered major topics. The area i felt which should have been covered seperately in live session... labour breathing. Also , live exercises session should have been more as i had to learn lot of different exercises from pre recorded session and not sure if my form was correct.On whatsapp Dr Sonali was prompt to reply to any queries.Overall a good program for first time moms.
Nisha Mavani
Nisha Mavani
2022-08-19
The course was extremely helpful to understand the entire pregnancy and postpartum phase.
Pooja Gulavani
Pooja Gulavani
2022-08-08
video lectures are very much informative.. also on chat sonali is very prompt in giving responses to the queries asked. Very much satisfied

Why should you read Baby 360 Degrees’ reviews?

Join our community of satisfied parents and sign up for our online pregnancy and parenting classes today. We can’t wait to help you prepare for one of the most exciting journeys of your life!

If you’re a parent who is considering taking online parenting and pregnancy courses, then you have come to the right place! Baby 360 Degrees offers a range of courses that are designed to help you navigate pregnancy and parenting. This is because we help you take care of every challenge with ease.

Our testimonials page features reviews and feedback from satisfied parents who have taken our online parenting and pregnancy courses. So, these reviews can help you make an informed decision.

By reading our testimonials, you will get a better understanding of what to expect from our courses. You will also get a sense of the impact our courses have had on other parents. So, can be reassuring if you’re feeling overwhelmed or unsure about how to navigate the challenges of pregnancy and parenting.

In summary, reading our testimonials is an important step in making an informed decision about signing up for our online parenting and pregnancy courses. They offer valuable insights, build trust, provide social proof, and create a sense of personalization. So, can help you feel more confident about taking our courses. So take a few moments to read our testimonials and see how our courses have helped other parents like you!

Scroll to Top